Pella of Peoria Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.6/5 based on 35 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Rick & Rita F.
Geneseo, IL
10/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Reputation and price.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Excellent installation. Communications with sales representative was poor.
Penny A.
Marquette Heights, IL
10/08/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Have other pella product we are satisfied with.
Bill K.
Des Moines, IA
10/02/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Already had some Pella Windows
Ann P.
Nevada, IA
10/01/2018
Why did you choose Pella?30 years ago Pella windows were installed in our home. A hail storm May 1, 2018 caused damage to the frame of those windows. Nationwide Insurance authorized new windows be installed on our claim. Truly due to the cost of Pella windows we would never have had Pella windows installed again but since Nationwide was paying we opted to have the best window available to replace the damaged windows.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Our salesperson Denny was wonderful. I would say he went far beyond his duties to make sure everything was done correctly and to our satisfaction. The only negative comment was one of the shades installed was not working correctly (and still isn't) and we are STILL waiting for October 8 for a person to come and correct this blind. I think the time involved in getting this repair person is not GOOD service.
Dee L.
Davenport, IA
10/01/2018
Why did you choose Pella?The quality of its product and reputation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation team was very clean & did an excellent job.
Jeremy H.
Johnston, IA
09/24/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Better price and better quality of product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?It was very positive experience
Dean W.
West Des Moines, IA
09/24/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Professional products and people
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Full installation team on site
Tim F.
Clive, IA
09/18/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Prior purchases and original products used were Pella.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The delivery team physically delivered the products to another address. The delivery team had to go and pick-up the windows and physically re-deliver that products to my house.
Nichole C.
Clive, IA
09/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Installation was done by fabulous installers.
Russ & Dee D.
Rock Island, IL
09/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Choice of features and overall quality of Pella products
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?no everything went smoothly
Currently displaying page 1 of 4 review pages